' :(

somtimes I cry about us
nobody really knows the way I feel
I can't survive without you
how do I make you understand that I'm for real?
I know I made some mistakes in the past 
boy I really don't deserve another chance,

but baby please dont turn away so fast
won't you let me show you that I'm a better girl.

boy I promise this time
I'll be honest this time

I'll make you mine
if you stick with me

soon you will see
I am all that you need
and that's all I wanna be


I know I broke your heart boy
I'll do anything to have you back in my world
I'll prove that I am ready
I'll pass your class, come test me
I will be here until the end
and I never wanna see you hurt again baby
you're my lover and very best friend
and it all depends on you..

:(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0